Upcoming Events

 

Updated 21/03/17

For more information, or to get involved with, any of the events below please drop us an email to crosskennan@hotmail.co.uk

Saturday 25th March 2017 CANCELLED

Themed CLAS Quiz Evening 7-10pm @ Crosskennan Cabin CANCELLED

Sunday 26th March 2017 – 10AM-3PM

Glenoe Abseil, Glenoe Waterfall, Larne – to book please email crosskennan@hotmail.co.uk

Saturday 8th April 2017 – Times TBC

Bag Pack – Larne

Saturday 8th April- 11am-4pm

Information & Collection Day @ Pets at Home, Coleraine

Saturday 29th April 2017 Times TBC

Bag Pack @ Abbey Centre

Saturday 6th May – Times TBC

Bag Pack @ Junction One

Sunday 7th May 2017 Times TBC

Europa abseil

Saturday 13th May 2017 Times TBC

Irish Vegan Festival @ Belfast Waterfront

We have a stand and sanctuary manager Lyn will be doing a talk on our work

Friday & Saturday 26th/27th May 2017 – Times TBC

Bag Pack at Tesco Ballymena

Saturday 27th May 2017 – Times TBC

Door Collection at Carrickfergus Tesco

Saturday 17th June 2017 Times TBC

Lagan Zorbing @ Bryson Lagansport

Saturday 24th June 2017 – Times TBC

Bag packing at Junction One

Saturday 8th July 2017 – Times TBC

Bag packing – Larne

Saturday 2nd September 2017 – Times TBC

Bag Pack @ Abbey Centre

Saturday 28th October 2017 – Times TBC

Bag packing – Larne

Saturday & Sunday 25th/26th November – Times TBC

Bag Pack @ Abbey Centre

Saturday 16th December 2017 – Times TBC

Bag packing – Larne

Animal Friends - Pet Insurance